Members

Approved
Archie Arizo
My JCI Career: 2019 Treasurer
E-mail Address: archie523@ymail.com
Mobile Number: 09338196092
Birth Date: 37 years old
Approved
Nino Keneth Baterna
My JCI Career: 2019 Member
E-mail Address: nino.keneth@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 09175533393
Birth Date: 31 years old
Approved
Nike Cagulada
My JCI Career: 2018 VP for Community Development / 2019 EVP for Internal Affairs
E-mail Address: nike@jcimandaue.org
Mobile Number: 09177144433
Birth Date: 33 years old
Approved
Bonidee Capoy
My JCI Career: 2019 Member
E-mail Address: bonideecapoy@outlook.com
Mobile Number: 09225476043
Birth Date: 30 years old
Approved
Edmar Dionson
E-mail Address: edmardionson@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 09178004485
Birth Date: 33 years old
Approved
Lloyd Anthony Garcia
My JCI Career: member
E-mail Address: la.aicrag@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 09173593088
Birth Date: 38 years old
Approved
DANIEL ISMAEL
My JCI Career: 2015 member/ 2017 EVP INTERNAL/2018 VP BUSINESS/2019 VP COMMUNICATIONS
E-mail Address: dan@jcimandaue.org
Mobile Number: 09173206362
Birth Date: 34 years old
Approved
Brandon Lavilla
My JCI Career: Secretary 2018-2019
E-mail Address: Brance@jcimandaue.org
Mobile Number: 09154128890
Birth Date: 25 years old
Approved
Rodrigo Limpot Jr
My JCI Career: 2017 EVP External/ VP International
E-mail Address: rod@jcimandaue.org
Mobile Number: 09173194808
Birth Date: 31 years old
Approved
Eleazar Martini Manalili
My JCI Career: 2018 member/ 2018 Deputy for community development
E-mail Address: eleazarmartini@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 09950823307
Birth Date: 30 years old
Approved
Kim Billy Ngo
My JCI Career: 2018 Treasurer / 2019 VP Business
E-mail Address: kimngo14@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 09171041021
Birth Date: 27 years old
Approved
Eric Paolo Smith
My JCI Career: 2017 LTD / 2018 EVP Internal / 2019 EVP External
E-mail Address: eric@jcimandaue.org
Mobile Number: 09176543018
Birth Date: 31 years old
Approved
JUDE RAYMOND SOLAMILLO
My JCI Career: 2019 VP INTERNATIONAL
E-mail Address: jrkwan19@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 09176355590
Birth Date: 35 years old
Approved
Sam Lester Taguibao
My JCI Career: 2019 Deputy Director PRO
E-mail Address: Samt@jcimandaue.org
Mobile Number: 09175175844
Birth Date: 28 years old
Approved
Disston Tan
E-mail Address: disston@jcimandaue.org
Mobile Number: 09177111882
Birth Date: 29 years old
Approved
Mark Samuel Uy
My JCI Career: 2019 VP for Community Development
E-mail Address: sam_uy1986@yahoo.com
Mobile Number: 09178166486
Birth Date: 32 years old